Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up


  • Last visit: 14 September 2018 at 20:42
  • 0
19 , Taurus
United Kingdom, Wrexham
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 18 to 29 for a romantic relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • 17, fulltime design(architecture) and civil engineering student who enjoys the outdoors but also is down to watch Netflix all day.
I'm looking for
  • a serious relationship as i want to enjoy my last year or college
Personal Information
  • 180 cm, 141 kg, a few extra pounds, chestnut hair and brown eyes.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • I live with my parents
  • I own one
  • Student
  • Small steady income
  • looking for one
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • I don't drink, my attitude towards people who do is neutral
  • JoggingSwimmingBicycling
  • College
  • any, from folk to rap and pop
  • any, apart from documentaries
  • not really a book kinda guy but at a push it would be action
  • anything, healthy or not
  • Scotland, Portugal, Denmark, Sweden EG
  • running, biking, walking, climbing, water sports, staying in all day watching TV
  • happy people
  • death
  • personally, willingness to try new things, how they look
  • not really religious
  • yes, 2 massive dogs and 2 small cats
  • my heart, my willingness to to forgive not so much my body but that can change
  • my procrastination, lightly my body and being spontaneous
  • don't have a job yet but I am pursuing one at the moment
  • been climbing in an old slate